Dirty Shrines - Digital Ego 12"


Debut LP from Dirty Shrines. Dirty Shrines is a rock band from Fort Collins, Colorado founded in 2018 by longtime friends and musical collaborators Tim Browne and Brian Van Proyen (Elway), Drew Johnson (Chumped), and Max Barcelow (Gregory Alan Isakov). They owe their sound to a melange of influences from Steely Dan and Hall & Oates to Jets to Brazil and The Killers. The result of a few years of tinkering is Dirty Shrines’ debut LP “Digital Ego”: a begrudgingly self-aware treatise on the terminally-online world via 10 track flight of fancy that dabbles equally in 70s rock, power pop, punk, and indie.

Produced by Collin Ingram at TBC Studios, Denver
Mixed by Justin Yates
Mastered by Collin Jordan at The Boiler Room, Chicago

Pressing Information

First Pressing:
500 Green/Pink/Tangerine (A/B Split)